School Closures

Map (List View)

AddressArmidale Rd, Nymboida, 2460
Phone6649 4137
Emailnymboida-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://nymboida-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Mar 24 2021

Location: (-29.947482, 152.727964)

AddressPrescott St, Copmanhurst, 2460
Phone6647 3121
Emailcopmanhurs-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://copmanhurs-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.584663, 152.775537)

Address7135 Clarence Way, Baryulgil, 2460
Phone6647 2124
Emailbaryulgil-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://baryulgil-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.2235, 152.605615)

AddressWoombah Street, Maclean, 2463
Phone6645 2244
Emailmaclean-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://maclean-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-29.46644, 153.20149)

AddressWoodford St, Maclean, 2463
Phone6645 2431
Emailmaclean-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://maclean-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-29.457217, 153.201309)

AddressMaclean-Yamba Rd, Palmers Island, 2463
Phone6646 0114
Emailpalmersisl-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://palmersisl-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-29.419567, 153.28822)

AddressChatsworth Island Rd, CHATSWORTH, 2469
Phone6646 4346
Emailchatsworth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://chatsworth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.387954, 153.231645)

Address11 Morpeth St, HARWOOD, 2465
Phone6646 4213
Emailharwood-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://harwood-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.425605, 153.240299)

Address466 Brooms Head Road, GULMARRAD, 2463
Phone02 6645 2587
Emailgulmarrad-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gulmarrad-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.489242, 153.233572)

Address39 Angourie Road, YAMBA, 2464
Phone6646 2420
Emailyamba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://yamba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Mar 24 2021

Location: (-29.439524, 153.353157)

Address21-27 Charles Street, ILUKA, 2466
Phone6646 6149
Emaililuka-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://www.ilukapublicschool.com/
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.404676, 153.348938)

AddressMain St, Wooli, 2462
Phone6649 7522
Emailwooli-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wooli-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Mar 25 2021

Location: (-29.870923, 153.265781)

Address2476 Big River Way, Ulmarra, 2462
Phone6644 5266
Emailulmarra-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://ulmarra-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalFri Mar 26 2021

Location: (-29.629006, 153.030932)

AddressMookin St, Tucabia, 2462
Phone6644 8217
Emailtucabia-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tucabia-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-29.666698, 153.106575)

AddressHigh St, Lawrence, 2460
Phone6647 7354
Emaillawrence-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lawrence-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalFri Mar 26 2021

Location: (-29.491625, 153.100368)

AddressClarence & Samuel Sts, Cowper, 2460
Phone6647 6339
Emailcowper-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://cowper-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.56956, 153.077731)

AddressNorth St, Grafton, 2460
Phone6642 7466
Emailwestlawn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://westlawn-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-29.670687, 152.929873)

Address97 Mary Street, GRAFTON, 2460
Phone6642 3355
Emailgrafton-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://grafton-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.682105, 152.932509)

AddressQueen St, Grafton, 2460
Phone6642 1000
Emailgrafton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://grafton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.68499, 152.933325)

AddressTyson St, South Grafton, 2460
Phone6642 1466
Emailsthgrafton-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://sthgrafton-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-29.714229, 152.929362)

AddressHyde St, South Grafton, 2460
Phone6642 2344
Emailgillwinga-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gillwinga-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.724385, 152.933824)

AddressVere St, South Grafton, 2460
Phone6642 3388
Emailsthgrafton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://sthgrafton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-29.709892, 152.937126)

Address57 Swallow Rd, South Grafton, 2460
Phone6643 0008
Emailinduna-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://induna-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.722447, 152.94639)

Address1570 Armidale Road, COUTTS CROSSING, 2460
Phone6649 3225
Emailcouttscros-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://couttscros-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-29.832063, 152.889484)

AddressBridge & George Sts, Glenreagh, 2450
Phone6649 2133
Emailglenreagh-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://glenreagh-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.053582, 152.976339)

Address70 Mount St, Dundurrabin, 2453
Phone6657 8133
Emaildundurrabi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://dundurrabi-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.189493, 152.542649)

AddressArmidale-Grafton Rd, Dorrigo, 2453
Phone6657 6155
Emailhernani-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://hernani-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.294514, 152.422727)